Committee Details

Executive Committee 2021

Tom Skinner


Ken Ryan

Vice President

Garth Howard


Tony Winter


2021 Committee Elections

PresidentTom SkinnerKen RyanRobert HoustonYes
Vice PresidentKen RyanDavid ChurchyardKen HoweYes
SecretaryTony WinterDavid ChurchyardGlen CoxYes
TreasurerGarth HowardTom SkinnerDavid ChurchyardYes
Assistant SecretaryWarren SangerDavid ChurchyardKen RyanYes
Assistant TreasurerKen RyanKen HoweDavid ChurchyardYes
MemberRobert HoustonDavid ChurchyardAndrew RyanYes
MemberGlen CoxDavid ChurchyardTony WinterYes
MemberKen HoweKen RyanDavid ChurchyardYes
MemberDavid ChurchyardPeter JacksonKen RyanYes
MemberPeter JacksonDavid ChurchyardKen RyanYes
MemberBrian FranklinDavid ChurchyardRobert HoustonYes
MemberRay MeyerDavid ChurchyardRobert HoustonYes

The AGM was held on 10th December and was well attended by 36 members being present. 

The minutes are available on request from the Secretary Tony Winter.

Information to contact the Committee Members is available through Shed Management